Notable government officials of Thailand

thumb_Chavalit Yongchaiyudh
Former army chief, 22nd prime minister of Thailand
thumb_Vorapol Socatiyanurak
Former Secretary-General Securities and Exchange Commission
Finance Minister, macro economics expert
Former Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Justice
Chairman Securities Exchange Commission
thumb_Prem Tinsulanonda
The 16th Prime Minister, Head of Privy Council and statesman
thumb_Veerapol Tungsuwan
Ex-President of the Supreme Court of Thailand
thumb_Amara Pongsapich
Chairperson, the National Human Rights Commission of Thailand
Powered by SobiPro